Your local estate agent - Working harder for you

Marple: 0161 914 7620

marple@lawlerandcompany.co.uk

Hazel Grove: 0161 300 7144

hazelgrove@lawlerandcompany.co.uk

Poynton: 01625 448 001

poynton@lawlerandcompany.co.uk

Merry Christmas and a Prosperous 2019!

Lawler & Co would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous 2019!

The year has just flown by here, having helped many more people move. We hope everyone who has moved with us this year enjoys their first Christmas in their new home.

Our offices are open over the Christmas break so if you have any questions, see any properties you would like to view or would like a valuation on your home please give us a call. Click here for for our contact number. 

Christmas opening times below:

Saturday 22nd December –  9am -4pm

Sunday 23rd December – CLOSED

Monday 24th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED

Thursday 27th December – 10am – 4pm

Friday 28th December – 10am – 4pm

Saturday 29th December – 10am – 4pm

Sunday 30th December – CLOSED

Monday 31st December – CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January – Business as usual

From all the team at Lawler & Co, we wish you a lovely Christmas and all the best for 2019!

Lawler and Co.
13th December 2018 lawler admin